BostonsRentals.com

Search Properties    |     Featured and Favorite Rentals    |     List Your Property Here    |     About Us    |     Contact Us

 
BostonsRentals.com is a team with The Avenue Group at Keller Williams Realty International Boston office that specializes in Boston's unique apartment rental market.  By using all major rental networks and our extensive private co-broke network, we're able to find our clients their next rental home with less hassle and personal one-on-one service.  We're your one-stop-shop for finding your next apartment to rent...
 

The Avenue Group at KW
1313 Washington St #115A
Boston, Massachusetts  02118
(between Waltham & Berkeley St's)


Email Us!
For Clients:  Rentals@TheAvenueGroup.com  (book an appointment or ask us about a property)
For Brokers:  Listings@TheAvenueGroup.com  (post and advertise your rental with us, for free!)


Call Us!
617.340.9797 (office)
617.267.2079 (fax)

 

Chris Tobeck 
[ email him at Chris@TheAvenueGroup.com ]
[ call him direct at 617.340.9797 ]


Colleen Godfrey 
[ email her at Colleen@TheAvenueGroup.com ]
[ call her direct at 617.340.9797 ]

Jeremy Driscoll 
[ email him at Jeremy@TheAvenueGroup.com ]
[ call him direct at 617.340.9797 ]


Justin Ito-Adler
[ email him at Justin@TheAvenueGroup.com ]
[ call him direct at 617.340.9797 ]





 

We service all of Downtown Boston's neighborhoods: Back Bay, Bay Village, Beacon Hill, Charlestown, Chinatown, Ladder District,
Fenway & Kenmore, North End, Seaport & Fort Point Channel, South Boston (Southie), South End & SoWa, Waterfront, West End;
plus, other notable and nearby areas like Brookline, Cambridge, Somerville, Quincy, Newton, Wellesley, Weston & Provincetown.

 
©2018  The Avenue Group  |  Keller Williams Realty International, Boston-Metro
1313 Washington St #115A, Boston MA 02118 | 617.340.9797 | Rentals@TheAvenueGroup.com